Hello world!

Standard

This is the first official post for my new blog! Let’s hope its the first of many… my you find the blog as inspiring as I find everything around us, and as you participate and contribute to ‘Milkshake’ may both you and I grow to become better designers! Let’s have some fun*

About kari kruger

Multi-skilled, multi-talented and always up for adventure. I believe if we don't pay attention the important things in life they are easily missed. No man is an island and I love interacting with positive people.

One response »

Leave a Reply

